Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Jandruckopk MISD 10th Annual Toys for Tots Community Drive
-
Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Toys for Tots Community Drive
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Dec 2
Center 24 Naming Dedication Ceremony for The Center
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 MISD Fall Job Fair
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Hometown Holidays Dance Spectacular
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Jandruckopk Dr. Jandrucko Early Learners Academy
  • Center 24 The Center