Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 29
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 1
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Jan 12
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Tue, Jan 19
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Center 24 District Spelling Bee
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Jandruckopk Dr. Jandrucko Early Learners Academy
  • Center 24 The Center